It’s officially fall now in PDX, which means one thing.

RAIN! Can I just say that, personally, I find walking in the rain a bit more uncomfortable than biking in the rain. That’s the Portland-Bike-Rights-Bitch coming out in me. In homage to the rain, and the fall, and having the opportunity to walk in the rain in the fall: Christina Conway‘s design for adorable socks didn’t win the contest. I didn’t look at the others, but I call for a damn recount. I would rock the hell out of these.

Leave a Reply

